Contact Us

 
 

Walden Academy
1149 W. Wood Street
Willows, CA 95988
 
Main Line:  (530) 361-6480 
Fax: (530) 361-6480
Email:  frontoffice@waldenacademy.org
 
Staff Directory:
 Name  Title  Phone  Email
Kathy Zabell  Leadership Team
361-648
ex. 1014
 leadershipteam@waldenacademy.org
Suzanne Tefs Leadership Team
361-6480
ex.1013
 
leadershipteam@waldenacademy.org
Mercedes Barajas Administrative Assistant
361-6480
ex. 1001
mbarajas@waldenacademy.org

Sarah Snider

 
Transitional Kindergarten & Kindergarten     
361-6480
ex.1006

ssnider@waldenacademy.org       

 

 
 
Erica Wortham
 
 
First Grade
361-6480
ex. 1007
ewortham@waldenacademy.org 
Will Kelly  Second Grade
361-6480
ex 1008
 wkelly@waldenacademy.org
April Seegrist
 
 Third Grade
361-6480
ex. 1009
 aseegrist@waldenacademy.org
Barbie Vogt
Fourth and Fifth Grade
361-6480
ex. 1003
bvogt@waldenacademy.org
Amber Messatzzia
 
 
Fourth and Fifth Grade
 
 
361-6480
ex. 1004
 amessatzzia@waldenacademy.org
Lisa Ryan

Sixth Grade

361-6480
ex. 1002
lryan@waldenacademy.org
Miriam Stewart

 7th and 8th

361-6480
ex. 1005
 mstewart@waldenacademy.org
 Kim Wilson  Education Specialist
361-6480
ex.1012
 kwilson@waldenacademy.org
Ariel Ellis Glenn County School Psychologist 559-0392 aellis@glenncoe.org

Casara fragoso

Heidi Vasquez

Landry Otterson

Yahaira Munoz

 

Stephen Nacis

 
Instructional Aide
 
Instructional Aide 

Instructional Aide

Instructional Aide and

A+ Program Coordinator

Instructional Aide and 

A+ Program Coordinator

 

cfragoso@waldenacademy.org

hvasquez@waldenacademy.org

lotterson@waldenacademy.org

ymunoz@waldenacademy.org

 

snacis@waldenacademy.org