Contact Us

Email Me a Copy
Verification: 
I'm not a Robot.
Thank you for your submission.
Walden Academy
1149 W. Wood Street
Willows, CA 95988
 
Main Line: (530) 361-6480 
Fax: (530) 361-6480
Email:  frontoffice@waldenacademy.org
 
Staff Directory:
 Name  Title  Phone  Email
Suzanne Tefs Leadership Team
Ext.1013
 
  leadershipteam@waldenacademy.org
Kimberly Perkes Office Manager
Ext. 1001
   kperkes@waldenacademy.org 
Yahaira Munoz Office Receptionist Ext. 1001     ymunoz@waldenacademy.org

Sarah Snider

Transitional Kindergarten & Kindergarten Ext. 1006

    ssnider@waldenacademy.org       

Hollie Geroy Transitional Kindergarten & Kindergarten Ext. 1010    hgeroy@waldenacademy.org
Erica Wortham
First Grade
Ext.1007
   ewortham@waldenacademy.org 
Will Kelly Second Grade
Ext. 1008
   wkelly@waldenacademy.org
Richard Summers
Third Grade
Ext. 1009
  rsummers@waldenacademy.org
Amber Messatzzia
Fourth Grade Ext. 1004   amessatzzia@waldenacademy.org
Jordyn Provence
Fifth Grade
Ext. 1002
  jprovence@waldenacademy.org
 Pedro Bobadilla Sixth Grade Ext. 1011   pbobadilla@waldenacademy.org
Carissa Gokay

Middle School 7th-8th Grade

Ext. 1003
  cgokay@waldenacademy.org
Kim Wilson Education Specialist Ext. 1005   kwilson@waldenacademy.org
Jenny Noffsinger Learning Center Instructional Aide Ext. 1005   jnoffsinger@waldenacademy.org
Christina Love Behavioral/Instructional Aide     clove@waldenacademy.org
Landry Otterson Instructional Aide/Facilities/Music Instructor     lotterson@waldenacademy.org
Stephen Nacis Instructional Aide/A+ Afterschool Program Director Ext. 1012   snacis@waldenacademy.org
Adriana Fragoso Instructional Aide     afragoso@waldenacademy.org
Jessica Hansen Instructional Aide     jhansen@waldenacademy.org
Audrey Perkes Long Term Substitute Aide     aperkes@waldenacademy.org
Rene Cabral Instructional Aide     rcabral@waldenacademy.org
Amber Sawyer Long Term Substitute Aide     asawyer@waldenacademy.org
 Alan Hunter Temporary Substitute Aide/A+ Afterschool Aide     ahunter@waldenacademy.org
 Ana Levesque Temporary Substitute Aide     alevesque@waldenacademy.org