skip to main content

Contact Us

Email Me a Copy
I'm not a Robot.
Thank you for your submission.
Walden Academy
1149 W. Wood Street
Willows, CA 95988
 
Main Line:  (530) 361-6480 
Fax: (530) 361-6480
Email:  frontoffice@waldenacademy.org
 
Staff Directory:
 Name  Title  Phone  Email
Kathy Zabell  Leadership Team
361-648
ex. 1014
leadershipteam@waldenacademy.org
Suzanne Tefs Leadership Team
361-6480
ex.1013
 
leadershipteam@waldenacademy.org
Kimberly Perkes Office Manager
361-6480
ex. 1001
kperkes@waldenacademy.org

Sarah Snider

Transitional Kindergarten & Kindergarten   
361-6480
ex.1006

ssnider@waldenacademy.org       

 Hollie Geroy Transitional Kindergarten & Kindergarten 361-6480 ex. 1010 hgeroy@waldenacademy.org
 
Erica Wortham
First Grade
361-6480
ex. 1007
ewortham@waldenacademy.org 
Will Kelly Second Grade
361-6480
ex 1008
wkelly@waldenacademy.org
Richard Summers
 
Third Grade
361-6480
ex. 1009
rsummers@waldenacademy.org
Amber Messatzzia
Fourth Grade
361-6480
ex. 1003
amessatzzia@waldenacademy.org
Whitney Cox
 
 
Fifth Grade
 
 
361-6480
ex. 1004
wcox@waldenacademy.org
Barbie Vogt

Middle School (6th-8th)

361-6480
ex. 1002
bvogt@waldenacademy.org
Kim Wilson Education Specialist
361-6480
ex.1012
 kwilson@waldenacademy.org
Jenny Noffsinger Learning Center Instructional Aide   jnoffsinger@waldenacademy.org
Ariel Ellis Glenn County School Psychologist 559-0392 aellis@glenncoe.org
Landry Otterson Instructional Aide/Facilities/Music Instructor    lotterson@waldenacademy.org
Yahaira Munoz Instructional Aide/A+ Program Boss   ymunoz@waldenacademy.org
Casara Fragoso Instructional Aide   cfragoso@waldenacademy.org
Stephen Nacis Instructional Aide/A+ Program Coordinator   snacis@waldenacademy.org
Heidi Vasquez Instructional Aide   hvasquez@waldenacademy.org
 
 
Adriana Fragoso Instructional Aide    afragoso@waldenacademy.org