Contact Us

Email Me a Copy
Verification: 
I'm not a Robot.
Thank you for your submission.
Walden Academy
1149 W. Wood Street
Willows, CA 95988
 
Main Line: (530) 361-6480 
Fax: (530) 361-6480
Email:  frontoffice@waldenacademy.org
 
Staff Directory:
Name Title Phone Email
Suzanne Tefs Leadership Team Ext. 1021 leadershipteam@waldenacademy.org
Stephen Nacis Office Manager Ext. 1020 snacis@waldenacademy.org
Ana Levesque Office Receptionist Ext. 1001 alevesque@waldenacademy.org
Sarah Snider Transitional Kindergarten & Kindergarten Ext. 1006 ssnider@waldenacademy.org
Hollie Geroy Transitional Kindergarten & Kindergarten Ext. 1010 hgeroy@waldenacademy.org
Erica Wortham First Grade Ext. 1007 ewortham@waldenacademy.org
Jane Achtelik First Grade Ext. 1009 jachtelik@waldenacademy.org
Will Kelly Second Grade Ext. 1008 wkelly@waldenacademy.org
Richard Summers Third Grade Ext. 1003 rsummers@waldenacademy.org
Amber Messatzzia     Fourth Grade Ext. 1002 amessatzzia@waldenacademy.org
Maggie Shields Fifth Grade Ext. 1004 mshields@waldenacademy.org
Jim Payne Middle School 6th-8th Grade Ext. 1013 jpayne@waldenacademy.org
Pedro Bobadilla Middle School Support Instructor Ext. 1013 pbobadilla@waldenacademy.org
Carissa Gokay Middle School 6th-8th Grade Ext. 1014 cgokay@waldenacademy.org
Kim Wilson Education Specialist Ext. 1005 kwilson@waldenacademy.org
Jenny Noffsinger Learning Center Instructional Aide Ext. 1005 jnoffsinger@waldenacademy.org
Mari Piazzisi Glenn County School Psychologist Ext. 1005 mpiazzisi@waldenacademy.org
Barbie Vogt Intervention Specialist Ext. 1011 bvogt@waldenacademy.org
Adriana Fragoso Instructional Aide afragoso@waldenacademy.org
Amber Sawyer Instructional Aide asawyer@waldenacademy.org
Audrey Perkes Instructional Aide aperkes@waldenacademy.org
Diane Roach Instructional Aide droach@waldenacademy.org
Emily Beatty Instructional Aide ebeatty@waldenacademy.org
Jennifer Saba Instructional Aide jsaba@waldenacademy.org
Jessica Hansen Instructional Aide jhansen@waldenacademy.org
Landry Otterson Instructional Aide/Facilities/Music Teacher lotterson@waldenacademy.org
Rene Cabral Instructional Aide rcabral@waldenacademy.org